After removing users, they remain in the system. How do I permanently delete them?

users
member

#1

After removing users, they remain in the system. How do I permanently delete them?
The settings show 4 users, and in the assignment to task 6.


#2

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Team Members Who Are Deleted Are Still Showing


#3