Am trying to clean up my Upcoming & Later sections within My Tasks. And have just realised that Projects that I have archived, without removing myself as an assignee of the tasks are appearing in My Tasks. So was trying to work out a way to easily remove myself as the assignee.
On going I will make sure that I remove myself as the assignee when I archive.
Thanks in advance.