As a user I'd like the ability to select my default workspace


#1

Problem definition

When I login for the first time, or in an incognito tab or in a mobile app, it will open the “default” workspace. Currently we have to contact support to change the default option.

Suggested solution

Add ability to the user to select the default workspace.


#2

+1 Any time I log out…or don’t log in for a while…Asana defaults to a workspace that is currently not in use for me. I don’t want to delete it, but I’d rather it default to a workspace that is my main focus right now. I can’t find a way to do that.