Like I wrote in this task Notification for deleted tasks? I think ASANA needs some features to better manage the users rights.
By now all kind of users than can access to a task, may do everything: modify task, complete task, delete task, move task… It’s so much “freedom”, It’s really dangerous.
If you think ASANA like a professional project management tool, you may imagine how differents are the users roles: who writes the task, who can only comment, …
Please please please add something: at least a rule like “read & comment”, for users that can’t delete/modify/complete the tasks.