Assign project wrong behaviour

projects
tasks

#1

Hi,
I just noticed that by using the “TAB + P” command on a task to add a project, you could create a “clone” project by mistake.
As it is, when typing a second project name in the task bar, there are two projects proposed in the list : the current one, and a “New project” with exactly the same name. If you click on the new one, you create a new project with the same name but empty (except for the current task).
It is not important but quite confusing when dealing with a lot of projects, and it could be avoided.
This problem does not appear when using only mouse operations, so I would advise just replicating the same behaviour for the “TAB +P” short-cut.