We have a number of employees who should all have “full access”, i.e. see and be able to edit all tasks and projects.
But then we also have a couple fo external consultants, who should only have access to specific projects (but be able to fully add/edit tasks there). The consultants should not be allowed to edit the project’s settings, e.g. add/remove members etc.
How should we set this up?