Can you lock Templates & Projects to avoid them being deleted by mistake

projects
templates

#1

Hi - Is there are way to lock an entire template or project to stop if being deleted by mistake ?

Thanks
Steph Rowe


#2

Great question, @Steph_Rowe. You can now make projects and template projects comment-only to avoid unwanted changes or deletion. You can see more about comment-only projects here and can see more here on using comment-only projects for templates specifically.