I created a template for projects that my team use although I was added as a follower to each project that used said template. Because of this I removed myself from the project but now it’s “comment only” and thus I can’t edit the template OR join the project again. I can’t even delete the project. What should I do?
Hi @Jesper_Stenberg! Is anybody else member of this template? Anyone with “Can edit” rights in this project should be able to switch you back to “Can Edit” following these steps: https://asana.com/guide/help/permissions/user-permissions
Hope this helps!
Unfortunately, since I left, there are no members in this project. Is there any way to add someone to this project even if no one is project owner?