Change View - sort by Due date


#1

I just discovered a great feature, when I have a lot of tasks in one project I can change view and have them sorted by Due date. That is great because I can see the most important ones on top. However, once I switch to another project and come back, the tasks are in initial order, not sorted by due date anymore. That is very annoying since I have multiple projects and jump back and forth between them.


#2

Not sure if I understand this correctly, but does this also happen if you “Save View for Everyone”?


#3

wow, didn’t realize there was such a magic click :)…perfect! thanks for such a quick reply! :slight_smile:


#4

No problem, someone from my team actually asked the same question on Monday. :wink: