I know when you remove a user from Asana, Asana creates a project " Previously Assigned Tasks". This is helpful to redistribute the work; however, I didn’t see similar functionality with Project Ownership.
I ran across a few projects which were set up by users prior to their account deactivation where the user was still listed as the Project Owner. Is there a way I can get a list of all projects which are assigned to previous users?
Additionally, can something be added to the deactivation process which would create a “List of Projects Ownership for " to the " Previously Assigned Tasks” project?