Default sort to "none"


#1

It seems that every time I reload the “My Tasks” page, it default sorts to “Due Date”. How do I default sort to “none” so I can use the priority view (today, upcoming, later)?


#2

Go to the gear in the top right corner and select “Save View for Everyone.”

Todd
AsanaTraining.com


#3

So simple. So helpful.