Deleted 2 emails but they still keep on showing in under "followers tab" or assigning a task


#1

how can i fix this i already deleted 2 person in asana i removed their access but when i try to type their name in FOLLOWERS or when creating a task they still show up?.


#2

Hi @Junar_O

This post from @Alexis might help: