I’ve invited 2 members to my project and I removed them, just to make a test.
I’ve invited them again, and the user duplicate (by mail) like this:
I’ve got 12 members and now I’ve got 14. I can’t find the tool to remove them.
Could you help me?
Are you referring to these steps?
You have to be sure to hover over the team member before the “Remove” link appears.
Hi @Miguel_Peres! @RyanE is right, you should be able to remove them from your Team following these steps: https://asana.com/guide/help/organizations/members#gl-remove-from-team
But I would also advise you to remove them from your Organization following the steps outlined in this post Team Members Who Are Deleted Are Still Showing
Let us know if you’re still running into trouble!
Ah, I use an organization account and don’t have much experience with workspaces.
This article might be more helpful:
So If I turned into an Organization, it changes all the definitions?
I’m unsure exactly what you mean by definitions, but changing to an organization is beyond what I can offer advice on. Were you able to find any useful info on removing people in the article?
Here are two articles that explain Organizations and Workspaces: