Help, I have 2 Ghost Teams


#1

Hi, I was trying out Asana and made a mess of it, so to quickly start over I removed myself from the account and deactivated, thinking I could re-signup and start with a blank slate…

But now after re-signing up I see there are 2 ghost teams with no members assigned to them. They only show up on mobile and there’s no way to delete them.

The ghost teams have the same names as my new team names, so keeping these will cause a lot of confusion, and also unnecessarily clutter the interface with ghost project that have no members.

How can I fix this situation?

I already emailed support about this. Still waiting for a reply.