How do I recover deleted texts or disable the my team's ability to edit?


#1

My staff accidentally deleted my instruction and I have to type everything all over again. I was wondering if there’s a way to recover them and disable my team’s ability to edit them? Thank you!


#2

Hi
Were your instructions in a task description?
If yes, then under the description panel, there are little grey lines with the task historic, and here you can find all the modifications and see the previous text.

You can also make a project “comment only” for your colleagues so that they can only add comments to tasks.

Hope that helps :wink: