How do I Uncheck Copied Tasks?

tasks

#1

I copy tasks over and over again. Each time we run through the project there are adjustments made so that the SOP makes more sense.
But every time I copy the task, I have to go through to each task AND subtask to ‘uncheck’ it so it can be of use again. How can I avoid this?

Seems like a simple fix to me, if ‘copy’ menu can have an option to “uncheck all tasks” along with all the other helpful preferences it offers.