How to set 'incomplete tasks' to default


#1

I’m sure this has been asked before but I can’t find the answer — when i go to a project (i have over 30) i want to see only ‘incomplete tasks’ but some projects default to ‘all tasks’ and others ‘incomplete’. where is the setting to make it so the project only ever shows ‘incomplete tasks’ (using boards FYI)


#2

Here you go, top right of the view. Then “save for everyone”

33


#3

been doing that. isn’t ‘holding’ :frowning:

Cheers, Maggie


#4

Did you hit “save view for everyone” afterwards?