Individual Default Views

view

#1

So I know there is a “Save for Everyone” option when setting specific views, which is great for certain things. But is there any way to save a default view for just me specifically? I’ve already talked to a few people on my team, and we have different preferences for how we view tasks, so default for everyone isn’t that helpful. Any suggestions?


#2

Hi @scrysler, I’m afraid that’s not possible at the moment, although I can certainly understand how useful when people with different preferences collaborate on a same project. I’m moving your post to the #productfeedback category to allow other people to vote for your feature request too!


#3

Thank you! That’s good to know. I’ll try to figure out a work-around in the mean time.