Privacy settings


#1

How do I change a project’s status from “public to workspace” to strictly ‘private’ to myself, AFTER the project has been created. Also, I can only seem to access the controls for this when creating a project on the desktop version…how do I do this on my phone?


#2

You can do this in any project by clicking on the privacy setting in the top right corner of the project (screenshot below).

Once you open the project member settings area, you can change the privacy setting here by clicking “Make public” or “Make private” (screenshots below).
23%20AM
17%20AM

You cannot change these settings on the mobile apps, and we recommend setting up the project and the privacy settings on the website version first before updating and adding to the project in the mobile apps.

Hope this is helpful!