In this [help article](https://asana.com/guide/expand/deploy/transparency-privacy#sts=To make a project private) it seems to suggest that if a project is setup to be private to me it should say so in the top right hand corner of the project.
In my Asana I can’t see the ‘+’ button mentioned which would allow me to access the control to set the project to private. I am the only member of the project but it does not say “Private to Me” as is suggested in other help articles on private projects. Where the ‘+’ sign should be I have a ‘Share’ button.
So how do I set my project to be private?