Question about Templates

templates

#1

Hi,

I’ve created my first template which has staff assigned to the tasks. However, the tasks from the actual template are showing up in our task list. How can we remove or disable them?


#2

Hi @Tonya_Lockamy

The easiest way to avoid seeing them in the My Tasks list is to categorise them as ‘Later’ (the shortcut is Tab+L) and forget about them.

The other option is to leave tasks in the template unassigned until you create a new project.