I have accidentally removed myself from a workspace which I was the only member of. Is it possible to rejoin or recover the workspace? I had a few projects which I now cannot access anymore.
Just an update. I contacted support and they quickly added me back to my workspace. I’ll definitely be more careful with removing myself from workspaces in future.