Removing Upgrade Box from Dashboard


#1

Hi. Brand new user, getting started onboarding our company and setting up our dashboard.

Is it possible to remove the “Upgrade now” box from my dashboard? I do realize that the premium will allow more projects on my dash and I’ll keep that in mind, but I’d like to not have to see that box in the top left reading order while setting this thing up to see if it works :slight_smile:


#2

Hi @Karin_Lamb!

At this time there is not an option to remove the upgrade bar from your dashboard. This bar appears under a few circumstances - for example if an account is over its user limit. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and hope you still feel you’re able to accomplish what you need to in Asana. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Best,
Alexis