Returning to same place when switching between projects?


#1

When I go from one project to another (all of which have many tasks), I get directed to the top of the list of tasks. Is there a way to change settings so that the projects remember where I was ‘scrolled to’ when switching between projects? It’s a small issue, but scrolling all the way down to my previous place gets somewhat tiresome after switching between tasks many times a day.


#2

Adding to this, though I don’t seem to have any takers, I’d like to figure out a way to keep the ‘sections’ from re-expanding every time I switch back and forth to a project. I have tried to collapse or minimize the dropdown sections with multiple tasks, but find them re-expanded when switching away and then back to each project.