Saved view in favourited search

view
advancedsearch

#1

Hi, I like using the favourited search option as a way of organising things that sit in multiple projects. I use this particularly as an option for showing an external authority compliance with quality measures etc. This means that 90% of the tasks that sit in this search have already been completed. The default view in search is ‘incomplete’ tasks. I know I can change it to show all tasks but it would be useful to have the option to save the view. (like we do in ‘my task list’)