Sharing project so someone can use template but not work together


#1

I am wanting to send someone a project I created to act as a template they can use for our client process, but I do not want us to work together in the project. I tried giving access to myself (created another account with another email) to share the project, made a copy of it in the new account to see if that could work to be used and delete access to original sent project, but it also creates a copy of the project in my original account. Any ideas on how I could accomplish what I’m looking to do?


#2

You should be able to copy your project to the new “template”. Then move the new template project to another team. I’ve done this many times, and I think it will accomplish what you’re looking for.