Stop getting notification for this task - undo


#1

Hi,

I accidentally marked the bell “stop getting notifications for this task” as a follower… how do i undo this?

I need to follow this task

Thanks

Tess


#2

Hi @Tess_Beddome go to the task and at the bottom there is Add Followers click on that and add your name.
05

Hope that helps.