[ Suggestion ] Change warning title while remove member from a team


#1

My team members and I all new here and we decide to use Asana for manage our products, so today my PM want to test all the functions and accidentally remove me from a team with all my personal private projects gone. Because the warning didn’t notice about any thing relate to the private projects. The warning text currently is “Only choose this option if you want to remove from all projects in this team.” , so I suggest add some more words about the private project while remove someone from some project then new user won’t happened again.