Task Closing/Editing Permissions


#1

it would be great if the user who created a task can state whether this task can only be edited/deleted by him even if it can be viewed by other team members.
for example,

  • the task creator can edit/delete/set as completed
  • the followers can edit and comment on the task
  • the non followers can comment on the task

#2

Hi

Have you seen this new feature ?

If you scroll down, a table “Individual user project permissions” shows you what you can do according to your permissions settings.

Julien


#3

thank you so much for the quick reply.
I was watching the following video tutorial

and couldn’t find such a feature

Thanks