Team member viewing restriction


#1

Would you be considering to add a function that the project owner can set restriction on team members what they can see in a project. I would like to add a client to the team so he/she can view the timeline of the project but not all the conversations and files or edit any tasks. although the report the linked with Google sheet is really helpful it does not show the task progress in Gantt Chart, so the client can not see what has been done, what is waiting, and how long they will be waiting for. It would be really good if there is a easier way to keep the clients well informed.