Viewing all completed tasks as default

projects
tasks
ux

#1

Is there a way to change the automatic default from viewing only incomplete tasks to viewing all tasks (complete and incomplete) per project?


#2

Hi
Yes at the top right corner of the tasks list you can have access to the settings of the view. Choose all tasks and then click save for everyone. That way all tasks will become your default view.