Who can delete task stories in task activity feed?

guests
task-history
stories
activity-feed

#1

Can guests delete stories from tasks? I want to share a project that has tasks multi-homed from audit projects, but I fear that they will get messed with unknowingly, and perhaps a guest could delete the historical feed for it. Like if someone erases the description, it’s usually okay because there’s a story with a ‘show difference’, but what if that story is deleted?

Sounds really particular, but I couldn’t find an answer on guest permissions specifically with this. I know members can delete whatever they want.


#2

Hey @Caisha, as I know you are only able to delete the stories that created by you. This also applied to members and guests.

D.