Is there a way to allow a client to view a project, but is there a way to allow the client to simply view the project and that is it? We don’t want them to be able to see the names of any other projects, etc. as those would reveal other clients we are working with? I’m not worried about internal notes, etc. within the project as we’re going to create a “dummy” project for the client’s viewing purposes anyway?