Bug: Removing User Converted "Limited Access Member" to "Member"


#1

I just removed a few users from one of my Workspaces.

In the Workspaces, there are a few “Limited Access Member”. After I remove a user, the “Limited Access Member” are shown to be “Member”. I think if I clicked on the member status to check, then the “Member” status persist even if I reloaded the page.

Please take a look, thanks!