I’m really confused by the “Public to Workspace” setting when creating a new project. When i create a new Project “PP1” in my Workspace “WS1” - with “Public to WS1” setting - I assume that this is accessible to all members of the workspace.
However, that doesn’t seem to be the case - only members added to PP1 have access to it. Other members can’t find this project without being added even though they are part of WS1.
It says that I need to “Upgrade” to get this project wise privacy feature - but as I can see - the project is already “private” unless someone a member permission.