How to reassign all tasks before deleting a user?


#1

Hi,
I need to delete a user and I want to transfer anything assigned to them or tasks they are following to someone else’s account. How can I do that?
Thanks!
Megan


#2

Hi @VertandVogue. Simply deprovision the user and reassign their tasks. See instructions here: