Preference for completed tasks to remain visible, with strikethrough/fade, etc


#1

Hi there… is there a preference option for completed tasks to remain visible? I’d love to be able to toggle that if so. Would be very beneficial to see previously completed tasks as part of a retrospective workflow.

Thanks!


#2

Yes, this is very easy. Click the view icon to change how the project is displayed. Choose “Save view for everyone” to make this the default view whenever you view the project.

Administration_-_Asana


#3

Super thanks so much!