I am very new to Asana. I am trying the free plan at the moment. I have noticed something that I think is odd and I wanted to see if anybody here can tell me if this is expected behaviour or not.
I am setup as an organization using my company email domain and as a test I created a project, then sent an invitation to another email address of mine. Everything went as it should. However, what I have noticed is that the newly invited user is able to remove other users from the project, as well as changing the owner.
Is this normal? Shouldn’t only the person that created the project (the owner) be able to remove people from the project?
The documentation says that only the owner can make status posts, however I am able to do it as the guest (not just the project owner).
Is this correct?